Arundel 

High School Field Hockey

Please note:  All In-county Games are played 4:30 PM JV and Varsity 6PM

All Away Howard County Games are played 4 PM Varsity and JV 5:30

All Home Howard County Games are played 4PM JV and Varsity 5:30

Thursday, 8/22/19 Scrimmage at McDonough 4PM V JV to follow

Wednesday, 9/4/19 Scrimmage at Garrison Forest 4PM JV and V

Tuesday, 9/10/19 Game vs Marriotts Ridge (Howard County) @ Home*First Responders Night

Thursday, 9/12/19 Game vs Broadneck Away 

Saturday, 9/14/19 Game vs Spalding Away 10 AM V JV to follow

Tuesday, 9/17/19 Game vs Glenelg Away (Howard County)

Saturday, 9/21/19 Max HS Tournament @ The Proving Grounds Conshohocken, PA

               11AM and 5 PM Games

Monday, 9/23/29 Game vs Annapolis Away

Tuesday, 9/24/19 Game vs Chesapeake Away

Thursday, 9/26/19 Game vs Severna Park @ Home*Senior and Rec Night

Tuesday, 10/1/19 Game vs Notre Dame Prep 4PM V JV to follow

Thursday, 10/3/19 Game vs Old Mill Away

Monday, 10/7/19 Game vs North County @ Home

Thursday, 10/10/19 Game vs South River Away

Monday, 10/14/19 Game vs Southern @ Home

2019 Arundel Field Hockey Schedule

Information on the Max National Invitational Tournament can be found at:  https://maxfieldhockey.com/2019hsinvitational/

Playoff information can be found at www.mpssaa.org under Field Hockey and the 4A Region.